Second entry?

I'm not sure when/where/how I am. My anxiety has reached a level that I'm not happy with. Oh, and I'm so sleep deprived right now that I'm not sure whether or not I'm dreaming this or if this is reality. I guess we'll find out tomorrow when I wake up and will hopefully be coherent and look at this template.

For some reason, I decided to work for free and change my template.

Not too bad for a girl who can't upload images, eh?

Or maybe it is, I'm not sure about these colors, but at least I was able to decide on a font, I think.

Edited to add:
I'm just kidding about working for free. I'm not so arrogant that I wont even work for myself for free.

It's 1:30 AM and I haven't sleep in God knows how long, and I'm up re-doing a template that hasn't been changed in like 4 years.

That's how much I love you people or the web or web design. Or maybe this is just a cry for help. Yes, I think that's it.

0 comments so far

Saturday, Jun. 30, 2007 at 1:02 AM