I am completely and totally out of it this morning. After returning from WV on Monday night, I fell asleep early and slept through the night. Last night, I stayed up late working on a variety of indoor activities, including a blog that I started months ago but never actually wrote anything.

I spent most of my time trying to organize and upload pictures. Is there no plain-old-easy-to-use gallery website anywhere? Everything has to be convoluted and takes a million years to upload, download and arrange. I guess I�ll just start using my own webserver for this.

I wrote a couple of entries for over there, and tried to make some picture galleries, but with disappointing results. I also had to post pictures for the other people on our trip and discovered that Adam has a lot of difficulty not taking a blurry picture.

Maybe being terrified of heights, plus hanging off the side of a 400 foot cliff, while taking the pictures, might�ve had something to do with it, I don�t know.

0 comments so far

Wednesday, May. 28, 2008 at 6:25 PM