bet you thought I wasn�t going to make it. No, I�m going to slip it in, just under the wire.

Number 1
I went to see Red Tails. I really liked it, a lot. There were some cheezy moments, but they were cheezy enough to be hilarious. Otherwise, I really enjoyed the dogfight scenes, and the story was good. It was less sentimental than I expected.

Number 2
We finalized plans to go snow tubing on Saturday. All the fun of racing down a snowy mountain, without any risk! I haven�t gone in many years. Maybe it�ll get boring after a half an hour, but I�ll still be glad I went.

Number 3
Adam helped me establish some guidelines for my writing submissions for grad school. The application materials were rather vague in their descriptions, and I desperately needed someone to give me a starting point. Luckily, I live with a guy who is a master at giving people starting points.

1 comments so far

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2012 at 11:51 PM