Lately, I�ve felt confused. Almost to the, �Where the hell am I?� extent. I know where I am physically, of course, but I feel lost in my brain, wandering around in circles and opening random doors, unsure of what I�ll find.

I�m having a really difficult time being as open as I�d like to be to Adam, which makes me wonder if maybe the problem is that I�m not totally open and honest with myself. Maybe I�m running into issues because I�m not even sure of what I believe about myself.

I don�t even know what I�m doing with my time that I think I don�t have time to be open with myself. I sat for an hour and a half for meditation last night. An hour and a half! I struggled with it a lot. I was fighting off sleep most of the time.

I don�t know, I�m so frustrated with myself, but I don�t want to be that person who is always frustrated with herself. Humans make mistakes.

Things at work didn�t go quite as planned; I�m a bit restless. Sometimes I am good at managing myself, and other times, I get messed up when the routine changes.

I could really use some rest.

0 comments so far

Monday, Oct. 29, 2007 at 4:40 PM